You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Consistency and originality for differentiation

in #thoughts4 years ago

To answer your question...
My writing comes from my head in streams my fingers can’t handle, so editing my torrents is part of my job 😊

I often look at your signature and wonder if I should have something similar, but it didn’t feel right because... that wouldn’t be original. 🤣😂

But I really like it, so I settled on a combo of letters and Emoji

✍️ By Shortsegments.

I would love to do it in cursive, but haven’t figured it out beyond pasting in a photo of my signature each time..,

Enjoy your weekend, I am glad you and your wife got some couple time. Kids are great, but the time you spend one on one is invaluable. 💏

Take care.
✍️ Shortsegments

Sort:  

I used to have Steemit there, but Steemit is not Steem :)

Perhaps like this?

𝓢𝓱𝓸𝓻𝓽𝓼𝓮𝓰𝓶𝓮𝓷𝓽𝓼

I am hoping that with communities and SMTs there will arrive more opportunity to customize personal views and presentation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81