You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeing is believing

in #thoughts5 years ago

Great read @tarazkp and thanks for sharing your viewpoint on blockchain technology. I find myself in a similar predicament when I'm trying to explain the whole cryptocurrency thing to new people. The first question they ask is how can they get their money back from bitcoin and other coins. I lose interest in sharing information when this happens because I take that they are looking for a quick payday. Hopefully, when the market shifts again, it will continue to grow in the right direction.

Sort:  

The first question they ask is how can they get their money back from bitcoin and other coins.

This is common but out of the group, only one actually cared about this bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89