My thought for the wicked; if I were God

in #thoughts6 years ago

If I were God:

  • I would quickly change my mind, to react to wickedness from men.

  • I would make the wicked be alive but in deep pain, agony and utmost retribution will they live for a period of as long as I intend to keep them

  • I would take off the head of a murderer and death would not take him.

  • I would make his world miserable.

  • I would destroy anyone with evil thought against his fellow.

I wish I were God:

  • I would descend my wrath upon the initiator of same sex marriage and copulation.

  • Only those who believe and trust in me would have life and my grace shall covered.

  • I would withdraw my delegations from unfaithful servants.

  • I would shut my mercy to the merciless.

  • The Sun would not shine on the wicked.

  • The moon will shine only to the believers.

  • The air will become a Hurricane for the pervert, decadent and rakehell.

  • I would not allow my son be molested, persecuted, tortured and killed my man.

Unfortunately, I am not God

Sort:  

If you were god you would be more terrible than Hitler 😅

Of course, that's human.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11