You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FILTERING...

in #thoughts5 years ago

I believe people like the ones you mention they are here for contrast. We never think but is important to have good samples of do nots and not just from the perfect batch of humans. We should have more of us thinking about ways to enhance this platform, but the reality is we don't. We take it as it is kind of forget that in order to achieve something we need to aim damn high. We lack long term vision and because of that people are reluctant to engage as we need to resonate with the story behind. But we are here not just to bitch about it, but also as you say to make some difference. I am not here for the quick buck but I haven't done much either. I will ruminate more about it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well there is no pressure to partake in the development of the steem. We all have different reasons for being here. Some have a more futuristic approach than other but notwithstanding its important to enjoy the process and not be distracted like I have been I must confess. However anyone who is contributing to the growth of this platform wins my respect. For me that's the only way these coins we keep stacking can have a better value and decouple from bitcoin in the future.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73