You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strike that taxi from the record

in #thoughts5 years ago

I must not be loud enough, but then again, it was all a matter of time. I think that as the behaviors of individuals mature, with increasing levels of skill, we'll find new habits form among the people. It seems that everyone finds it simple enough to use phone photography for most cases, but once it proves that more refined digital work is necessary, perhaps people will face the music. I am happy to say that this platform has given me much more than financial return or digital stake, and for that I return regularly to strut my stuff. I'm happy more eyes can feel the realness.

Sort:  

It seems that everyone finds it simple enough to use phone photography for most cases, but once it proves that more refined digital work is necessary, perhaps people will face the music

This is something that I think will happen too. Although, I have been using phone a fair bit while travelling, but photography is not generally the core of my post, it is a support for the words.

It is a nice place to strut or at least, practice strutting I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93