You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little less contribution a little more action please

in #thoughts5 years ago

I haven't read your poetry so I don't know if it sucks.
I guess it's way better as my writing. I doubt this is the place to be for a poet or writer and if so, its hard to reach out for the right people.
It is not quality that is appreciated most here but quantity.
💥💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I doubt this is the place to be for a poet or writer and if so, its hard to reach out for the right people.

The place is fine but it takes more than a single niche to get support. In time, this will likely change as the ecosystem grows with apps and users but for now, interest areas are elsewhere for the most part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71