You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fancibull Thoughts

in #thoughts5 years ago

The cocaine joke had me dying haha

But yeah you are the only one who grinds day in and day out multiple times a day! And it’s always a quality read!

I agree with the validity of your approach, but becoming a doctor zapped all my time so I just bought some stake in the system so I can be noticed easier lol

That’s sick about reviving those delegations! I’m sure you will get more as time goes on!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I am not the only, there are a few out there and the group will slowly expand. There is a core point now and each wave more will join into it to be consistent producers and earners.

I agree with the validity of your approach, but becoming a doctor zapped all my time so I just bought some stake in the system so I can be noticed easier lol

If more people bought in the system would be healthier also but most find will not. In time though, there will be large investors coming in and people will find it difficult to get a foot in the door. Best to get in now if looking long.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67