You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interpersonal web of trust

in #thoughts5 years ago

I totally agree with the idea that trust plays a role in recruitment as even the recruiter has to have trust in your ability to handle the job for him to guarantee you employment.

I have managed some relationships with people who I have never met here on steemit and some have even done more than those who I live with on a daily basis have ever done.

If we can build a system that is based on transactions between over time, we can definitely have a certain level of trust in the blockchain space.

Sort:  

I have managed some relationships with people who I have never met here on steemit and some have even done more than those who I live with on a daily basis have ever done.

Don't you find it incredible?

If we can build a system that is based on transactions between over time, we can definitely have a certain level of trust in the blockchain space.

We have an immutable Blockchain underpinning is, it is just a matter of time, development and usage away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88