You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mining, Gaming and doing Drugs

in #thoughts5 years ago

I took a break from inhaling crack and trying to find hookers to read this post.

Actually, it is a very interesting point of view and a slightly different perspective than I have previously considered.

I had mixed feelings because over time I have moved away from wanting possessions that tie me down. We sold the house with the pool and the large high maintenance lot. Didn't need it or want it anymore. Every move we make the stuff we own continues to be less and less.

Which, I know wasn't your point... However, it is where my mind went.

Sort:  

We sold the house with the pool and the large high maintenance lot. Didn't need it or want it anymore. Every move we make the stuff we own continues to be less and less.

I think this is the goal and with some tradeable skills or something to trade for skills (i.e. Steem for coke and ass) the simpler life is what is needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60