Random Thoughts

in #thoughts6 years ago

Hey guys, this is my first content! I just like to observe/make fun of the world. Let’s-a gooooo!

  1. Everyone eats snow off the ground but nobody would drink a goddamn puddle
  2. Kids wish they could be responsible like grownups but adults want to be carefree like kids.
  3. The people that decided Gucci and stuff like that was ‘cool’ were the people that wore Gucci, it’s not like a general consensus
  4. Why do you drive on parkways but park on driveways?
  5. in the Bible where the hell did Cain’s wife come from? If there were other humans why did god make Adam and Eve from bones and dirt? Logic?.?.
Sort:  

Congratulations @whizkid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I love number 2. As a Dad with 2 rowdy kids I so badly wish I was them and they can be me.... at least for a day haha. They can go to work while I go mess around in the classroom. They can also buy me a bunch of presents at Christmas and I'll give all thanks to Santa haha.

Never understood why people think brands are cool. As an artist I'd rather design my own clothes or buy off other artists. 100% of the time they are much more colourful and inspiring than brown or whatever Gucci is. I think the CEO's of these types of companies just prey on people's weaknesses to want to feel greater than they are. Be happy, you are awesome no matter what your wealth is.

Thanks spaceginger! I appreciate the response and totally agree with the stuff about Gucci. There’s no point other than boasting to other Gucci owners that you have it. Not much use and not very creative or good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78