You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holding back the sea

in #thoughts5 years ago

I hope the infusion goes without side effects

200 years ago was brutal , we live in a good time but that’s what they said 200 years ago. Every generation is slightly better at least tech. Wise.

I think time is to complicated for us to comprehend. Maybe one day. So we ignore it until it runs out.

Sort:  

I like the last sentence a lot.

The infusion was pushed up to today (having it currently) so it will be a day of tests and treatments. Considering your case, I am not complaining. I hope you are well.

I am doing OK. They are confused on why LOL dumb asses.
It doesn’t really do any good complaining.
Sitting here because i cant sleep. But thats ok cause i’ll Sleep when I’m dead whaaaahahaha.

Have you heard anything about steemfest 19 cause I’d like to make that one.
Do you get tired after the infusion. You been doing that for some time. You stay well

But thats ok cause i’ll Sleep when I’m dead whaaaahahaha.

lol, no wonder they are confused ;)

Nothing about SteemFest yet, they generally leave it to the last months because arrangements are pretty intense from what I understand as are cost considerations these days :D

Do you get tired after the infusion.

Yes, it wears me out quite heavily but I have so many things to do I just roll with it.

Yes, it wears me out quite heavily but I have so many things to do I just roll with it.

I understand that. Always push yourself the alternative is to lay down. You and me, we dont roll over.
A kid who spent years looking out the window watching , doesn’t roll over. He rolls with it :)

I hope to make the next steemfest. Only thing that will stop me is the finance part not the health part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89