You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The digital book of we

in #thoughts5 years ago

Nothing in this world has as much impact of life then looking death in the face
I don’t think an AI could capture the human factor. It will however gather all facts indiscriminately.
Who we are, what we have done has to be viewed by the viewer with a sense of forgiveness, understanding and compassion without judgment outside the times.

Months ago I thought of your younger days along with other I know and how you all have overcome. I figured if your candy asses could overcome it should be easy for me. ;)
We all touch each other lives in so many positive ways. One of many reason I like steem

Sort:  

Who we are, what we have done has to be viewed by the viewer with a sense of forgiveness, understanding and compassion without judgment outside the times.

This is difficult for many who think forgiveness is a sign of weakness and competition to win, one of strength.

We all touch each other lives in so many positive ways. One of many reason I like steem

A value that the coin will never hold.

I figured if your candy asses could overcome it should be easy for me. ;)

I know right? Man up. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84