You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The forest from uncertainty

in #thoughts5 years ago

May wife doesn’t understand why I am involved in steem. She believes its a wast of time. I see something she doesn’t.
FB had the same issues in the beginning. Now look at them. She does have a FB account. Funny.

Sort:  

In time there will be a shift in mindset that starts to understand that the value that Facebook controls shouldn't be in their hands at all.

The talk is already started.
We will see how it goes. They can control what information people come in contact with.
Let the games begin

The talk is going to get messy :)

The towlk is going to get messy :)


I am a bot. I detect owl related puns.

“Tawlk” is miss spelled, did you mean “honk”

I am a bot. I detect moose related puns

You got one of the co-founders of FB has come out and said FB is to big and needs to be broken up.
Chris Hughs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67