You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance floor predictions

in #thoughts5 years ago (edited)

What is funny is that first night I met her mother I knew I was going to marry her, not in some love-struck passing fancy kind of way, I knew it.

Dr Michael Newton, author of Journey of Souls and Destiny of Souls, the commonalities found in his life-between-lives research over 7,000 cases, describes how two souls can arrange to be together in their next lifetime. He describes meeting his wife-to-be this lifetime -- in a very strange manner -- with a similar "I'm going to marry this woman" certainty.

I don't know if this is what happened with you and your wife-to-be, but the planned-in-advance scenario well explains some of life's highly-beneficial "chance" events.

Sort:  

I have no idea about any of that but, it worked out so far for us so let's see how the future goes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81