You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FILTERING...

in #thoughts5 years ago

This read is interesting and just reminds me I must do a cleanse myself, mostly because some of the accounts I follow are inactive or resteeming so much that when I check feed (and my time these months is so limited) I miss half of the people I truely interact with. I have been here a year and I like to think that what I share is of value... at least I hope it is for myself and the ones that care about what I do, have never denied it's a personal blog, and I am grateful to the platform because of having made so many friends. But yes, rep is indeed a number, in the "everybody bidbot like crazy era" most "bought" that rep with such selfvoting behaviour... So yes, value your interactions on your own criteria, who you wish to interact with has nothing to do with a number (wallet/rep) at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78