Fragmented Frame of Mind

in #thoughtstoday8 years ago

Random Thoughts

Just created an account in this new world. It is a bit like being thrown in a dark room. I do not know anything about the space; What is in the space; Or who. There might be dragons. Which would suck because I left my lance in the garage. Oh! A note has popped into existence: It says, 'Styling with Markdown is supported.' I have only a vague idea of what that means. I presume it has to do with some type of markings that would format text. Rather intriguing that one should call it 'Markdown'. Wouldn't it be more accurate if one said, "Hashing , slashing, dashing, and mucking about with seldom used keyboard buttons? There - I fixed it. Ugh! If it were only that easy. Most of those occupying this space will likely speak some odd tongue used only by those called 'Devs'. I have only met a few. Strange creatures. Not only because of their ramblings in a foreign language, but because they have an odd notion that they are achieving communication. Curious indeed. I must go now before a gang of the creatures uses some foul magicks to trap me here.

Regards,

A Large Mammal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67128.03
ETH 3788.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74