3 Golden Nuggets a day - on Teaching, Crypto Economy and Helping People

in #three-nuggets6 years ago

download.png

Introduction on the 3 subjects of today:
Teaching - in this particular case, Teaching Programming as a way of allowing an inquisitive mind to express itself
Crypto Economy - The New facets of economy introduced by crypto currencies
Helping People - as a tool of personal development


  • Classic Read

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
teaching can unlock the passion within instead of trying to rewrite everything from scratch while allowing for politics.


  • How To's:

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
economics is still a science that has not been defined (in a scientific/mathematical sense). Bitcoin is about owning your money.


  • Biography:

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
help people only with the helping in mind
don't make invisible deals in your head, don't expect anything back or you will poison your relationships


Reading Lists


There are books that I reread regularly, but at the moment I read new books in trying to identify the best books to reread while trying to push my learning boundaries. So far I got to organise my future reading in 6 lists, main readings for each time of the day:

and 3 lists of books that look interesting but haven't got enough information for them:

For people who just wanted to know how to choose what to read by Tai Lopez' talked of principles.

Do you have a book or resource that would like to see what nuggets I can get out from for you ?

Sort:  

Tener todas las herramientas para un desarrollo personal es indispensable. gracias por proporcionarlas. saludos @decebal2dac

Thank you for making the time to write a comment @nellita66. I am happy my content helps someone else as well.

Gracias a usted amigo. Saludos desde Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71