You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Wishes

in #three-wishes5 years ago (edited)

Well-made wishes, my friend @Johannpiber! The most difficult thing is the third wish. People are different, God made us so different. Some people believe in him, other people reject Him. So with the garbage in the forest and in the lakes. Tomorrow I will think about my desires, lately, they have narrowed down to one desire, which I try to measure, I write 3-4 posts per day, what would distract from these thoughts. In general, I am full of various ideas and desires)), but, they faded into the background. Your desire, regarding respect, you see, my friend, the reason for the lack of respect, is the same, this is rubbish that someone is trying to throw in the wrong place. This is as difficult as with the garbage issue. In both cases, I would advise, simply, to arm yourself with this knowledge and be strong. Be above it. Only God can change something. He is love, and love, she works wonders.

Sort:  

Thank you, dear @barski, I am looking forward to your wishes now ... and may your biggest wish come true soon (I think I can guess it).

Yes, you are right, I / we should stand above it, but sometimes that garbage besides and on those nice paths in beautiful nature makes me so angry. At the path around the lake where I was walking yesterday they have placed really many big sized trashcans, but trash was all around :( It makes me angry, because it would be so easy to keep that place clean.

Those people come there because they love it ... I would never hurt anything I love.

You did a great job after work. I see that your work schedule is very hard. As for anger, I also struggle with it, and not always, I manage to restrain it)) We are all imperfect. I often go into the thick of the forest, in the hope that there is no rubbish, but, surprisingly, it is even more there. I wrote a number of posts and published photos, I called it a technogenic micro landscape. The volume of pollution is immensely large. How trash gets into such remote places, I cannot understand. Maybe the wind, but glass bottles do not fly across the sky.

The flying glass bottles ... this reminded me of Red Bull :)

You do a lot more than me, because I only get angry and scold and when I see someone throwing garbage on the floor, I can get loud too.

No, I did not run into the woods to scavenge)) I do not do more than you. I have to think about my back, which does not like to bend down often. Collect garbage in the forest and receive
painkillers, for three days not to be able to straighten my back, between this I am forced to put an equal sign)) I recently coughed hard, because of this I jumped a disk from the spine. What kind of garbage collection can I talk about?))) I can only swear at those who leave trash behind in the natural area. This is how to disperse the clouds with your hands)) But, to talk on this topic is always interesting))

OK, peace my friend, I am too tired today to argue with you who of us is the better one, because I know the answer ;)

... and you are right, it is like moving clouds by hand - different words, same meaning ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87