You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Three Wishes

in #three-wishes5 years ago

@silversaver888 what a touching and honest post my friend. I know I have not been around much as of late but I appreciate you sharing so much.
In terms of falling in love it is always a possibility and I want you to get the wonderdul person you deserve. You share your heart and inspiration with so many I know that there is a fellow out there that would be honored to be with you.
Ah the second wish I understand but I will share with you what I have learned from those I have lost. Not only are they watching from above but in every action and thought they are with you.
The third as you said you could get lessons or even better just sing and be fanned what others say.
Thank you again my friend for sharing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83