Three Wishes

stars


This awesomeness started with @guiltyparties, and I’ve now been nominated by @snook, @inthenow, and @soyrosa to share my three wishes, so here goes!

line

When you wish upon a star…


  1. I wish for all the superhero powers, for real. (Okay, this was my son’s wish, but I think it’s a good one and I’m going with it.)

  2. I wish @snook and @saffisara and @soyrosa all got their wishes, and @inthenow, and @enginewitty, and @thekittygirl, and @iamjadeline, and @elizacheng, and good lord everyone is doing this challenge! May we all be happy and healthy and prosperous.

  3. I wish that you, reading this right now, would smile, take a deep breath, and think a kind thought to yourself… Maybe another deep breath, and a grateful thought…


Deep breath,

Grateful thought.

Deep breath,

Kindness in your heart.

line

Three wishes. What would yours be?



Thanks for reading. :)

Whatever happens, keep singing your song!

Peace. @katrina-ariel

Katrina Ariel

Top photo credit: Juskteez Vu/Unsplash, gif via giphy.com.


Author bio: Katrina Ariel is an old-soul rebel, musician, tree-hugging yogini, and mama bear to twins. Author of Yoga for Dragon Riders (non-fiction) and Wild Horse Heart (romance), she's another free-spirit swimming in the ocean of life.


alliance banner

Sort:  

Simple and sweet... love it!

My kind thought for myself was to be a little more patient with myself. ;)

May your first wish come true!! Cuz it just should, plus I just watched Captain MARVEL, so why the heck not.

And your second wish, I believe has already been granted xx

Thank you for the reminder, I'm grateful for my day today because of it.

Miracles sometimes happen in the quiet whispers of the wind

The short and best ...all for others..none for yourself. A great soul can only make it possible

Posted using Partiko Android

<3

You beautiful person! Hugs

For Real. Lmao love that one. The imaginative innocence in a child's eyes. 🦇

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful wishes. Really enjoy them. You are like The Oprah of STEEM !

Surround yourself with only people who are going to lift you higher. —Oprah Winfrey

That was such wonderful wishes and thank you for including me ❤️ love the breathe words as I have been in need of that alot this past two days... Been hard to breathe but Thank you for the reminder love 🤗🌹💕love you!
May all your dreams come true

Thank you for beautiful wishes for others, @katrina-ariel. Such a big big heart you have.

And I am doing your 3rd wish now. Consider it done! 💖

Nice wishes there, it got me smiled. But, the number one wish though, lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Upvoted from PYPT curation show on TheRamble Steem18.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87