You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: three-wishes

in #three-wishes5 years ago (edited)

Not all conspiracy theorist are bonkers...FYI, lots of diss-info to make the real ones look bad... put out by the same ones you call greedy so the rest can laugh and ridicule those of us trying to save you from the greedy. Real theorists find the facts hidden in the dark corners of the internet and don't care if the moon landing is real or not, there are much bigger fish to fry. Just be patient, you will see for yourself soon enough. I'm not criticizing, just keep an open mind for now. I am NOT anti vaxxer nor believe in flat earth or lizard leaders by the way. Yes I agree the fake conspiracy theorist need to cease and desist.
Thank you for participating!! Great wishes 🐞😍

Sort:  

That was my point, I was trying not to write a novel... there are hundreds of real conspiracies, I wish people would focus on them and not be distracted by the lies and misinformation..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87