Three Wishes

in #three-wishes5 years ago (edited)

There will be a magnanimous amount of change in my life and in the world if steem moons today, even in my subconscious I know this. I wish to have like 10,000sp delegation then 1 steem will be equal to $100 from today onwards. This is my first second and third wish, but for the sake of sanity in this contest, I will proceed to give the other two.

I wish to be a global citizen of the world, have the ability to travel anywhere in the world without the need for a VISA. Yeah, I sure could use that to take steem around the world.

Thirdly, I wish cannabis would just be legalised everywhere in the world, Seriously a lot of people are deprived of it's tremendous benefits, this might happen in the year 5050 anyway, question is will I still be alive by then? so I better put a time stamp to it and rephrase it, I wish cannabis would be legalised in the world today. Yup, that's more like a wish now.

A huge thanks to @guiltyparties for spurring this contest, it will be amazing if any of these wishes come through though I'ld be more pleased to see the first or second coming through asap.

However, if by any chance any of these wishes come through, I will be coming for you @guiltyparties

I tag @adeyemidrey to participate in this contest.

Cheers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mistakili from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98