You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Three Wishes

in #three-wishes5 years ago

Aww.. I hear you on the wishes and the first one in a way is mine toooo 🤗 really would be awesome to meet Mr Right!
I really hope all your dreams come true my sweet friend, you deserve it so much. 🤗💕💖🌹💋 Much Love!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I know, right! I have had a few proposals for several MrRight! I am actually and truly so envious of them because they have fallen in love enough to propose a lifetime together. So I end up apologizing with a sincere "it's not you, but me". But my heart has become cold and I have not fallen madly in love with anyone after my first MrWrong, hahaha! It is a cross I bear, and it might be forever.
I just noticed: I upvoted on your comment and it should have generated $0.03, it is so weird that it says $0.00! Hopefully, it corrects itself in a few minutes!
Have a beautiful week, my sweet stacking sister @saffisara! Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88