Me & My Three Wishes - Initiative by @guiltyparties.

in #three-wishes5 years ago

Finally , I got a tag.😊 Yepieee... Thanks @iamjadeline

One thing that pretty excites me is to get a Tag when some sort of chain posts are in round 😁...this time it was about #three-wishes initiated by a great Steem witness @guiltyparties . Read the complete Post to know more the initiative.

Image Credit

How to Participate:

  • Make a post with your three wishes
  • Mention someone who'd like this sort of thing
  • Use the #three-wishes tag

My Three Wishlist.

Hey @guiltyparties, wish you could be my Geniee to fullfill all the wishes as well😜....well this is not my real wish. ...🤣

Here, you will get my Three.👍...I make it more , Steem specific,

  • No. 1 : My first wish is to travel around the world. Explore the different culture , tradition and then make post to share on Steem. On a serious note, I wish Steem could make this possible some Day.

  • No. 2: Second wish in my list is to get some @blocktrades votes on my post 😜. When I joined Steemit, I heard of @blocktrades. Always do my best hoping to get one from them. Till now it's nowhere.

  • No. 3: Wish , I could have something like Geniee Lamp, which can fullfill all my wishes all the time😉. I have many Wishes to fulfill.

My Tagging.

I like to pass on the baton too..🤔🤔🤔🤔

@jaynie
@jenina619
@nathanmars
@clixmoney
@cryptofinally
@zord189
@clicked

Let share the wishes, you never know might you have golden mouth to make your wishes fulfilled.👍👌

Stay Calm....

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!


Vote for Witness I have voted to,
@firepower , @enginewitty, @blocktrades , @gtg , @helpie, @abit, @c-squared , @jackmiller, @ura-soul, @blockbrothers, @utopian.io @bobinson, @jatinhota, @curie, @adsactly-witness, @therealwolf @patrice @reggaemuffin @c0ff33a @thekitchenfairy @drakos @roelandp @good-karma @yabapmatt @partiko @steemcommunity @qurator.


Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif
image

PHC-Footer-05.gif


image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hey dude!👳‍♂️ I got 8 @blocktrades votes last December after winning "The Blocktrades Scholarship"🏆 and it feels amazing!👍🏻😃 I even have the screenshots ahaaahh🤣 plus add 8 @anomadsoul votes to that!!😲😄😉😀😀😀😜 Definitely your second wish is not wasted at all!😁🍀LOL
I won't take your challenge I just wish to spend the rest of my life laughing!😂🤣😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep smiling and laughing dear....,👍 You got all the talcum to work upon you only...those sprinkled on me is not working much 😉...so I am still hoping to get @blocktrades votes

Posted using Partiko Android

How I wish I can be the genie to grant your wish... Really... And let's see will @blocktrades comes to your post this year. Shall we?

Hahaha....that craze always inspires me to make my post...but slowly seems I am loosing it....now more focus on content and sharing stuffs on Steem .....but yes all our wish get fulfilled

Posted using Partiko Android

You wish will be granted one day ,continue to work towards it and you will see it will have a happy ending .for
@blocktrades to come to your post will come sooner because you are a great writer.

Steem on .

Amen!! Thanks @egbujrvictor I am always trying my best....let the things happen as by self..but seems I need to change my approach

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @steemflow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.065 which ranks you at #3535 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 7 places in the last three days (old rank 3542).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #117.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

That's a good set of wishes, I still need to do a post on it myself. I like the idea of a personal Genie Lamp - I have plenty of wishes that I would like to get dealt with as well!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85