story of three dead souls

in #three6 years ago

Once upon a time three persons died on the same day.Their family members were very sad with grief in such a sad ,moment they were taken to graveyard for burial.After burial their family members gone to their homes sad and very gloomy.After fifteen days one dead soul said to other two,why should we not go to our homes to see whether our family members remember us weep about us or not.All agree to this opinion.One day was fixed for going to their respective homes.
After visiting their homes these souls returned to graveyard.
They were gathered at one point to tell the current conditions of their family members at home.One of the three souls was weeping and was in bitter grief while saying all my family members have forgotten me my wife and children were busy while watching TV and using computers.Second one was also very sad and grief ridden while saying the same feelings which were told the first one.Now was the turn of first one he was looking very happy active gay and full of twinkling on his eyes.The other two were very astonished to see him happy said at the same moment what happened to your family members are they remembered you very very much as you look so satisfied cheerful and gay?
he said they all were busy on their respective works my wife my sons and daughters,now i am happy they have forgotten me they have set themselves on their respective works.When i was alive it was my aim and goal to make them happy.Now i am not in this world with them they are happy.My goal to life has been achieved.I ma happy and satisfied now forever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63