THREE CURIOUS FACTS ABOUT ME

in #threefactsaboutme6 years ago (edited)

Snapchat-870565611.jpg

https://steemit.com/curiousfacts/
@river-island/3-curious-facts-about-you-challenge-3-prize-upvote-and-sbd-winners-from-2
Hosted by @river-island
Complete the task by answering three curious questions about you.

  1. I am dreaming to travel to.....because I want to see.....

  2. One of my favorite songs is..... because it reminds me of......

  3. The most happiest moment in my life was......

My answers.....
I am dreaming to travel to my hometown, yes its a small village in Benue state, Nigeria. Because I want to see my grandmum. God knows I wont recognise her if i see her right now, so, I'd like to see her, spend time with her because she's very old. Also, I'd like to go with a camera to take really nice pictures because I've not been there since I was a kid. So I'll love pictures for memories too. 😊😁

One of my favorite song is heal the world by Michael Jackson because, it reminds me of how much pain is in the world and how beautiful it is when even an iota of love is shared. It has a way of captivating my soul and makes me cry sometimes. 😊

The happiest moment in my life was when I graduated school, college precisely, it was like launching an atomic bomb to explode you know. I finally felt i had my life and could do what I really wanted. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69279.67
ETH 3681.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32