Drawing Girl And Cannabis Series in Threespeak !

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



Drawing with ink and marker

in this video you will watch process of my drawing , with doodling on it with marker
working with marker and ink brush
first i was use ink and then for details i use marker
Enjoy ! :)

emoji_default_g_950_girldefault_bde6d24f_295e_417f_91f9_bf0cf1bbc622.gif


Thanks & have a great day !

you can purchase my digital works and GIF art on makersplace for your collection - work with ETH

CLICK HERE TO WATCH MY COLLECTION on makersplace.com
dwdsddseds.jpg

What is MakersPlace?

Screenshot (88).png

2Unyyyyy-1.gif



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

The part I loved the most was where you were adding those interesting dark colors with that thick shades really. In my opinion really, I Feel that I love the details in the shade too it's so intricate really. The head gear reminds me of the ones worn by red Indians. It's beautifully done.

thank you so much dear friend 😊

You're welcome

Greetings friend, I saw your video and I liked how you made your new design, I'm surprised how you can create perfect lines without any complications and also the details of the hair are amazing!!! ;)

❤️ greetings Dear Carmen, thank you so much, 🙋

You're welcome, my friend. ;)

What can I say. God speaks through your art. :) You are the pencil in creators hand. Beautiful. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

hey @invisusmundi nice to see you here ,
and thank you so muchhh ❤️

Your series of faces is on friend levels every day is more complex and more beautiful I like to see your video thanks for sharing the process

🙋 ❤️ thanks Jordan

Looks like I will give your style a try. Love it.

Posted using Partiko Android

😊 ❤️ thank you Max

Seems like i will need to meet you for some teaching soon or what do you think

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

🙋 ❤️ thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85