Watercolor Painting Of Frida Kahlo , in Threespeak !

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


watercolor painting of Frida Kahlo

in this video you will watch the process of my drawing and painting with watercolors
Finally Paint one of her Pictures , Strong and Lovely Girl !
Frida Kahlo <3
i watched her picture and draw it with pencil then with watercolors ... you can see all steps in the video.
Enjoy !

emoji_default_g_basic_013_2_girldefault_bde6d24f_295e_417f_91f9_bf0cf1bbc622.gif


Thanks & have a great day !

you can purchase my digital works and GIF art on makersplace for your collection - work with ETH

CLICK HERE TO WATCH MY COLLECTION on makersplace.com
dwdsddseds.jpg

What is MakersPlace?

Screenshot (88).png

2Unyyyyy-1.gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

oh god, I love watercolor art your previous video I saw it but I could not comment, you know how to do an excellent job with watercolors you handle it perfectly I like it 😍

❤️ thank you so much jordan, that is very kind of you my friend , 😍

This looks awesome ! Admit it - You're Gifted !! So much detailed art is what my eyes get delighted to !

Loved 3:42 when the color was flowin down ! Beautiful !

Keep Bringin more such vids :)

❤️ thank you ,im glad that you like it

Congrats @adelepazani!This post has been voted with the Creative Power of Rada Quest (Trading Card Game). Enjoy it and keep up the good work!
Rada Quest is supporting the Creative Tribe!
RadaQuest_Banner_escudo_NEW.jpg
Support this project for Steem Proposal System

Join to Rada Quest Discord

thank you so much my friend @taruk ❤️

What a magnificent work, Adele! Spectacular design!!! 😁

Beautiful watercolor of Frida, your version is prettier than the real one. ;)

❤️ thank you dear Carmen

You surpass yourself with every drawing!

By the way, what's the name of the background song? I liked it a lot.

thank you so much Fredd❤️ the music by Justin Hurwitz ,La La Land- City of Stars😊

Really like this beautiful video of you, I always like many people who have eight different types I also want in the middle but I do not have all this time because I do not have all the time. This is a picture that you have shared and shared very well with us Thus, to give joy to stay aderake

😊 thank you so much ..

@adelepazani, Your Art have depth and it's full of life. Music is adding real value to this session.

Posted using Partiko Android

❤️ thank you so much dear @chireerocks

Incredible work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97