You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Time in AMA[Ask Me Anything] Powered by @Theycallmedan in 3Speak || I Have Learned How to Invest In Steem || Steen Being A Scalable dApp With Proven Brain || Steem Having Cheaper Resources!

in #threespeak5 years ago

You are collaboration with my honourable sir @theycallmedan hope you taken your Proper question answer from my sir..one word tell you about thecallmedan thats he is so conscious and cordial person i seen ever as like as him..

Thanks for share this collaboration.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes, @ahmanik47, because of his consciousness and cordiality in steem that has also raised him, I guessed, and I gain, he share what ever he had with us! Thanks for recognising these treasures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74