You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview with Matt Starkey '@starkerz' - CEO of Oracle-D and co-creator of 3speak.

in #threespeak5 years ago

This is awesome. I have been part of Oracle-D for a while now and I am really excited about the group of people they have there and what they are planning on doing. They have some exciting projects going on and 3speak is one of the best. I am happy to see how much traction it is gaining.

Sort:  

That is cool, man! I had no idea you are part of Oracle-D! Maybe you can share quickly some tasks that you have done?

I am a pro content creator for them, so I have done a number of dapp reviews and other side projects highlighting and promoting different crypto currencies and blockchain based projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75