You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview with Matt Starkey '@starkerz' - CEO of Oracle-D and co-creator of 3speak.

in #threespeak5 years ago

Definitely a major factor for me on 3speak is the speed of startup for playing videos. They start almost immediately on desktop and mobile. This has been a crippling problem with Bitchute from day one. The upload process has been rock solid since the very start of the beta as well which is something I never got working on D.Tube. All in all I was DELIGHTED to pay 17 Steem for this month because as long as I'm paying, I know I'm not the product! @starkerz

Sort:  

The monthly fee is definitely worth it. Easy to use and playback is responsive.

I must admit, the user experience is spot on so far. 17 STEEM is a steal.

Sorry for the somewhat duplicated comment, for some reason comments aren't showing up on 3speak right now and I wasn't sure if I'd left it or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77