Fake Snake Prank! Got em'........Bahahaha.

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Fake snakes are fun and sometimes the prank just doesn't work out but this time it sure did!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hahaha that's pretty funny. When you said they went out to Sonic real quick I thought they would be bringing home food for everyone so when you set it up by the door I was thinking "they are going get scared and dump all their food on the ground." Luckily that didnt happen. He looked pretty scared though Haha. Nice one. But now you've set yourself up for some retaliation pranks...lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Pretty funny. A couple of years ago I had a problem with pigeons taking a dump on my front porch so I put a toy snake close to my door mat to scare them away. I told the mail carrier about it when she was coming up the steps to deliver my mail, but she still freaked out and said if any carriers saw it they would refuse to deliver the mail to my house.

Tzahaha😂😂😂. I had one small snake toy then in school. There was this friend of mine that loved picking my pocket for pen and other things. So I brought it to class, I didn't know until I heard him freaking out at my back. The scenario was epic😂😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh my God, whay this snake

To be honest, in Russia this humor is not worthy of an adult. I am ashamed of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01