Sort:  

Hi this is Rich in Hawaii, I remember you from Dtube, I posted on Dtube for a short time about 9 months ago, but soon left Dtube loading issues, search issues, etc. However 3Speak seems to be working fine and I look forward to posting my intro video in a day or so. I really appreciate your optimism and feel the same about many things you discuss. Much Aloha from Hawaii, Rich

Cool that this inspire you, you can try for 1 month and see if you like it or not. You need to be aware that you need to pay 4$ and limited to 2 hours of video on the month.

You're welcome here. I'm sure you will be happy with your investment . Your'e a cool content creator and I will enjoy watching your videos here as well.

This is my second month on @threespeak, so far great experience. I will check it out your content some times. I am at 56 th position and will work harder to get in to top.

Posted using Partiko Android

What is the benefit of the position?

Posted using Partiko Android

The top 30 creators on the leaderboard get to upvote with threespeaks stake once a month.
More info here: https://steemit.com/threespeak/@theycallmedan/aojetmsl

Hi, @chesatochi!

You just got a 4.17% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05