You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 STEEM GIVEAWAY - UPDATE !

in #threespeak5 years ago

@clixmoney, It's unfortunate to know that last time Steemians missed the opportunity.

Let's hope that this time it's not the same case. Opportunities are scarce and every opportunity is welcome.

So i want to appreciate you for continuing this series. Have a wonderful time ahead and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah, I hope they will notice this time. I can't giveaway and also spend a lot of time to promote that. It's up to the community if they want that or not. If we had at least 50 resteems and 50 retweet I think we could make those 100 views and 1000 followers, but as you see, I'm not in the trending page, so it's hard for me to reach such audiance. That's why I decided to make it easier to people and let's see how it goes.

I'm giving you numer 55 !

55

Thank you brother. Let's hope for the Productive results this time. Enjoy your time ahead. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70858.50
ETH 3796.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44