You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to outline your text !

in #threespeak5 years ago

@clixmoney, You are sharing important tip and this effort is appreciable for sure.

If Thumbnail is attractive then we will going to see more views on our Content.

There are many effective tools but choosing the right one is important because everyone's style is different.

Keep up the good work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks, I'm glad you like the tip. Indeed those thumbnails are important, especially for video makers, sometimes you spend hours making the video and if the thumbnail is not that good, nobody gonna watch that. I hope this content will apear in the future in the search engine and somebody looking for this, will find steem. It will be good if we will see from you, how to write poetry. Some rules maybe, sometimes I write little poems and I just find rhymes of words and try to write something, but I would like to know more rules about how to write a poem to make it sound better.

Welcome and if I have to genuinely speak then i am not an expert in writing poetry. I've started writing poetry pieces from 2018 only after going through from the Awakening Phase. Thank you so much and keep up the good work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88