You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview with Special Guest Andrarchy - The Future of Steem

in #threespeak5 years ago

@kenmelendez,

I am still trying to identify who would be the audience of my ideas. It is a difficult thing to do.

Later in one of your future videos you might be able to discuss ways for determining who a person's audience would or can be.

Thanks for all your work @coingallant and I expect big things for you after Hardfork 21 😁👍

~ @chrisrice

Sort:  

I'll keep that in mind, Chris. Yes, HF21 should be interesting and hopefully beneficial to the community as a whole.

One idea might be for me might be to pretend I am talking with I talk to who enjoys my topics and discussions.. and use that as my audience in my mind.

Other than that it is really hard for me to identify who my best audience would be @kenmelendez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56