You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dmilliz's Secret ! - Some Speak on 3Speak

in #threespeak5 years ago

Hahahahaha! Damn u funny. I guess @dmilliz is from Jamaica and I'm from Nigeria. I got to know him just about two months ago when the #Seven77 challenge kickstarted. I guess u a comedian man. @samexycool introduced me to Steemit. I'm a music artiste and yea, @citimillz is my stage name. Check my blog soonest for my newest song.

Have fun with your show. 😀

Sort:  

I will check this for sure ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ain't nobody tells me what to post man.
I love Steemit don't you get it?! xD .....lol

Haha :D you must tell this to your brother @dmilliz ;) :D

Posted using Partiko Android

He my brother no doubt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88