A pyramid after a pyramid and more and more ... .

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video I shared my thoughts about the idea of pyramid.

Enjoy watching and share your ideas about the topic.


You can watch as well my promotional video that's trending now in steem and 3speak at the same time.

Subscribe to my 3speak channel here !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Yup

I too believe that this pyramid has no end it just keeps on progressing with th successive stages we come across in our lives. right from when we started to breathe or even before that the pyramid started to build and just kept getting higher.

Really you've picked a very interesting topic which is absolutely relatable with what we deal with each day.

Great One !

Thanks a lot for the comment. I'm glad you liked the topic and watched the video. Cheers. ☺

Resteemed

It's clear you didn't watch this one. It seems that such people who comment without watching will always exist.

Of course we will be free we ned to scrap the pyramids and more to useing octologs this is the way forward 💯🐒

In the video I talked about bigger pyramids that we can't get out from, anyway. lol

Ahh given time I think we can't. Just takes time to change the paradigm 💯🐒

I was talking about the pyramid of space we leave in, the pyramid of relatives we have, and pyramid of animals they eat each other. Etc .... .

Right on ok i'm with you now 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97