Steem is standing !

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Today I checked the bitcoin price to see it going lower and lower.

But steem is standing.

Watch the video to understand why it's happenig.


Check my GIVEAWAY of 100 STEEM

Join ''Mission possible'' - The big movement to promote steem

Subscribe to my 3speak channel here !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I do not underestimate Bitcoin and so is the Steem. Now looking at the your analysis, there might not be big change but, there is good potential for climb. I already created a video titled "Buy Steem Now, Yes I mean Now" on @threespeak (URL:

A bloody good bull run is needed hopefully soon. Cheers mike

Yeah, I think it will be very soon.

Yup, #steem definitely seems strong and firm at its place. In comparison, a lot of cryptos are struggling with heavy fluctuations but that's not the case of #steem we are steady and gradual ! That's just because of the thing we have and they don't ! SOCIAL MEDIA with creators and massive engagements !

Of course. That's why it's the most active blockchain. A lot of people are behind it, fighting, building, creating and doing everything to promote it to the world. A few years from now it will be huge for sure.

Well it resisted when it was 0.16$ for about two weeks really and I hope it resists too now really and hopefully we can see a run very soon, I guess only time will tell.

Yeah, after all cryptocurrencies are unpredictable. But, from what I see now and depending on bitcoin price. Steem is standing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78