You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm Sticking to Steem despite the Lows

in #threespeak5 years ago

Wohoo, your first video in @dcooperation. The thing that keeping me active is the community.

The best saying I heard here is from @iamjadeline , she said ''We joined for the rewards and stayed for the community''.

With the recent price, we can earn even more because we have a powerful platform like @threespeak.

Also we have tribe and upvote bots curating and only strong people stayed.

I like the sound of the rain in your place, it's rainy in Russia as well.

Steem on. ☺

Sort:  

😃 You're quite very smart to identify that it's raining at the background of the video. Thank you for bringing@dcooperation to 3speak. I'm glad that my video made the third slot in the community.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72