Is the content that important ?

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


After creating on steem for more than 2 years, I'm still learning things.

Watch the video to see what I've learned. It's important.

I will always share my bes thoughts to help new creators.

Enjoy watching the video. ☺

Subscribe to my 3speak channel here !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 2.421$ and 1.820$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Critical questions ... 2 things, content or traffic. for me to watch or make videos on 3speak tend to choose content that is critical and constructive, according to the theme of the 3speak platform itself. if only chasing traffic playing the game while a good choice, and a platform like that does not become something different from the others.

I guess now they have more categories and we can record about anything we want. But when I see that some videos are having so many views, I think maybe those creators are promoting them outside of steem. So, if we will promote our videos, we will have views anyway and the topic in such situation is not that important.

You have raised a very interesting issue, you are right about that, but in my opinion, the content is important for the recipient, especially when the creator is new on the platform and needs to build a brand among the recipients. At the beginning, the content of his posts will not translate into profit, but with time, if he does not give up, it will gain loyal readers who will vote for his post. Over time, when a group of readers is large enough, they can afford to create from time to time a few less valuable, profit-driven content.

Personally, from the beginning I put a lot of effort into making the content valuable, even when it was just Actifit report, it wasn't standard.

I'm glad you see the topic important. Very interesting to read about your comment about the concept of recipient. I'm glad that you do your best to make the content valuable.

I admire your vision of this, the truth is that if the content is important we must attract the public but we must also be ourselves and work on what we do best, Greetings

Of course. Especially work on what we do the best. I like that. ☺

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

As I see it, yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17