Curation war in steem !

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video I talked about my steem journey and I shared my opinion about the curation war happening now.

I shared my honest opinion about everything and what I witnessed being here 2 years and 4 months.

That's really a long time and I will always share my experience with steemians to be helpful.

Steem is really wonderful and everything happening here is a big life lesson for all of us.

Enjoy watching the video.

Welcome to DCooperation community

Subscribe to my 3speak channel here !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thank you @clixmoney for your experience in steem, way back 2years is indeed a long journey you have travelled calculating some of the setbacks and many unpleasant things happening, despite all these we live good with steem and steem is really giving much value to is users. Thank you once again for this love for steem and the entire steemians, I love @dcooperation too!

Thanks a lot for this nice comment. @dcooperation is like my baby that I take care of so long time. I'm glad you love it. :)

Interesting insights on how the latest HF is affecting behavior.

One could say that my motivation for joining STEEM was the community and that has remained my reason for staying.

With not too much more than 100 posts in the three plus years since joining, it is obvious that rewards have not been my priority. My Dolphinhood was traded for some BTC. However my comments vastly outnumber my posts and my curation is 100% proof of brain, so we are on the same page as far as that is concerned.

Your content is always informative and invariably gives me a smile.

STEEM On!!!

Thanks a lot. I'm always grateful to be commneted by an early adopter of steem.

My dolphinhood also was traded because I need to stay with my family in Russia. I needed money to keep fighting to have the citizenship and stay here. But thanks to steem, I baught a good phone for my wife and myslef. The next dolphinhood will maybe traded for a better pc. Mine is too slow and I need better one to record better content.

The numbers of comments also play a big role in our steem journey and the time that we spent here. That's why I respect a lot those who are here from 2016 and I take the example from them. I'm glad you still active posting and I'm happy that you like my content.

Let's wish all the best for our blockchain and every single active steemian who is trying to do his best. ☺

Well said. I think this is a temporary trend for steemit. Was time to bot, was time to curate. What will see in the futurr? Maybe we can upvote only the same reputation? I dont know!😀 look! Only 2 years and many, many change.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, that's really great what's happening now. Maybe everything is for the best. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66