I Pulled a Gold Foil Legendary Card Worth $100!

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello there everyone! I am here on Splinterlands, the best game on the STEEM blockchain! I was so excited yesterday morning to open up my season ending rewards cards using my Brilliant Alchemy and Legendary Potions I had left over but after the 150 rewards cards opening I ran out. I had to wait to open up my packs until I bought the brilliant potions! I am here battling a death quest first trying to see what that new chicken can do, LOL! I keep forgetting to play it! I received a gold one in my rewards and it has a 1 melee attack on it! You can watch this crazy 23 round battle trying to complete my death quest, lol! I finished it!

I only opened up 9 beta booster cards and go this great Gold foil legendary card currently worth $100 if I sold it right now! I love those potions when they surprise me! I am never excpecting a GFL so it is a surprise when I get one and I am not let down as you will not get one often!

Get in the game now! http://steemmonstersgame.com

Splinterlands Discord HERE

Facebook GroupHERE

Splinterlands Official Facebook Page HERE

Splinterlands Telegram HERE

3Speak HERE

Immortal Gods IG - HERE

My YouTube with Splinterlands Content - HERE

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Splinterlands Rep.

AAAAUab0ZWH.gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hey @clove71! The chicken is great. I have a great affinity for chickens, in a weird way -- like how Hindus worship cows. Any chance you might want to trade/sell that gold chicken (Level 3)??? I want to max him/her out ASAP...

Wow that was so awesome! I don't know what I would do if I got a Gold Foil Gold Dragon.. That is my all time most wanted card right there!!

Congrats! you have completed all 23 rounds of death quest.

Thanks! It was a long battle!! LOL!

Wow congrats! I love seeing gold foil legendaries haha

Yes!! I had these packs in the morning but I had to wait until I could buy the brilliant Gold and Alchemy Potions and I am glad i did! I only opened up 9 packs and have lots of charges left on my potions!

That's great looking forward to watch your next successfull packs opening ^^

Hi, @clove71!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congrats @clove71 on your Legendary Gold Dragon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95