Discord App Overview and Tutorial

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Discord App Overview and Tutorial

Online gamers across the globe are more than likely familiar with Discord. But, there are a lot of people in the cryptoverse who may not have much experience with this app. Hence, I created this video tutorial.

This app overview touches upon the features of the Discord app and how to navigate them efficiently. When I first came to Discord, I was used to using Skype which operates in a different manner, so it took me a few days to start to get the hang of it.

Using Discord will prove useful to the crypto community, especially if you are active on Steem. One of the integrations you can add to Discord is the @ginabot notification service which I use on a daily basis and which I touch upon in this tutorial.

As always, thank you for stopping by the channel. Feel free to subscribe for more content like this. Cheers.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Great video @coingallant, I really enjoyed it.

@oppongk glad you enjoyed it and appreciate you stopping by as always :)

This is a decent topic to cover @coingallent 👍

And if @threespeak or @dtube ever make a feature similar to YouTube's playlists, I think you'd have quite a lot of the basics covered in a single playlist (i.e. your handbreak video and others like it).

Appreciate that @chrisrice. Tutorials are one of my favorite types of video content to produce. Glad you liked it.

Yes @kenmelendez you make clear & precise How-to videos 👍

Hey guys and if you want to see hallucinogenic latino american bodys just follow me and enjoy ;)

Not a fan @solozorras but thank you anyways ;)

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

This post earned a total payout of 17.608$ and 13.239$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56