3Speak - The Ultimate dApp Walk Through [Part 3 of 3]

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


3Speak - The Ultimate dApp Walk Through Part 3 of 3

Welcome back to another video. My name is Ken and I am glad you made it here to the final part in this 3Speak.online walk through. I plan on doing more of these in the future for other dApps that I believe have true potential in the marketplace.

In this installment, you will learn how to upload videos to 3Speak and also some tools that help me create good content. Without these tools it would take me a lot longer to do what I do. Most of the services are free to use and are made for Windows computers. If you have a Mac, there are most likely similar tools for those as well.

If you haven't watched the previous 2 walk through videos, I recommend you go and check them out to get the full experience.

Part 1 - The Application Process and Signing In

Part 2 - The Website and How To Navigate It

Appreciate you joining me on this 3Speak journey. I hope that this added value to your life and to your endeavors as an entrepreneur and content creator. Drop me a comment and feel free to subscribe to @coingallant for more videos like this. -Ken


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Nice video again @kenmelendez I listen to your new videos while I'm doing work on a desktop computer. I have about 30 to 60 minutes to work on the desktop a day and all of the other work must be done on mobile.

Keep uploading and really consider posting your @threespeak videos to @dtube. It takes about 15 to 30 seconds to do tops and will qualify you for the "MASSIVE" airdrop they announced. BUT, more importantly, claim your usernames like @kenmelendez, @thedailyclimb and @coingallant on the new Dtube so that someone doesn't highjack your brands and hold them ransom (you only have until the end of this month to do this and then it is first come first serve for ALL usernames on the new Dtube.

Thanks, Chris. I went ahead and claimed those accounts.

I sign into @threespeak with my Steem posting key but it says there is an error each time I try to upvote one of your videos.

This post earned a total payout of 34.424$ and 25.883$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24