Crypto as a Life Passion

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Crypto as a Life Passion

I believe that having passion in what you do produces life and energy within you. When you are living in pursuit of what you love and enjoy, you will feel certain emotions that enhance the quality of your life as a whole.

Finding my passion in the pursuit of learning, implementing, and teaching crypto, has taken me on a journey that fills me with vitality every day because I realize the impact that this industry can have on the world.

In this video, you will discover what it feels like to live in your passion zone and why it's important to continually reach for that part of yourself on a daily basis.

For me, I am ecstatic to be involved in this industry here in the 21st century on the cutting-edge of this tech revolution that is happening all around us. We are in the right place at the right time.

If you gained value from this, feel free to drop a vote and a resteem. Follow @coingallant for more content like this. Cheers :)

https://coingallant.com/mastermind


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Crypto is a new way of understand economy and blockchain technology a new way of improve the bussines and companies. Regards

Sorry for the mosquitoes really, that's a bad bruise there. Thanks for basically talking about passion there Ken, your passion really rotated around you, because I saw that sometimes ago you produced a book on crypto or Steem can't seem to remember, this video just reminds me that sometimes we can have unadulterated love for Crypto irrespective of prices or whatsoever really. It's always a joy watching your videos

I would love to see you riding high on Steemit and your crypto holdings during this next bull market @coingallant 😀

This post earned a total payout of 18.468$ and 13.886$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00