Sort:  

I don't know why myself he downvoted my posts in the last 7 days.

I got hit by this too. He was even trying to downvote my post that was 8 days ago. LOL

Did you kwow why he hit you heavily also?

Posted using Partiko Android

I was downvoting his automated spam posts with @blocktrades and @theycallmedan. And now he is taking revenge against everyone. Even though all my latest posts have been ghosted my net effect on reputation is still positive.

Buying votes

I did that as a test purpose and you don't have the whole picture of what happened. I don't use bot normally and @rochorelaxo downvoted 10 of my posts without warning...

The consequence of that, all my posts of the last 7 days are at 0.

You seem to curate blindly...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82