#themorningbowl on 3speak

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all.. I decided to try out 3speak.. let me know what you think in the comments.. Peace out y'all


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Looks like eventually I'm going to have to start using 3 speak. Sounds good to me Dave. I unlisted all of my videos because I was starting to get fucked with. Trolls mostly but I did get a few messages from youtube about my content. So I knew it wasn't going to be long before my channel got shut down. Which is why I'm glad to have found Steemit.

Yeah.. I've been expecting ShitTube to shut me down for a while.. plus fuck them I prefer to keep it on the blockchain..

Hahaha, my goodness! This content is just so raw anyway I love the sunshine emanating from the car window and the results of that smoke there is just hilarious haha welcome to 3speak really and I hope to see many contents more.

Well I love the fact that it's on the blockchain.. plus I saw 3speak was burning tokens to help increase the value.. not to mention I hate YouTube.. I still have to play with it more but so far I'd say I prefer it to YouTube.. especially for #themorningbowl

Hahaha I hate YouTube too, 3speak is building quite the brand I love to see it soar

3-speak huh?

I have seen some folks step up and adopt that platform. I am not as prolific a vlogger as you but have some video content. Would it be worth it to me to add it to my tool belt you think?

I love how you have adopted my blooper approach to video as well! ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey man! Great to see you trying out 3 Speak. Of course I love all things blockchain. Oh man sorry to hear about that lower steem price getting in the way. Hang in there buddy it's going to turn around! Steem on!! ☀️❤🐱😊

Cannabis cures cancer.
#LegalizeIt

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01