White House Accidentally Sends Ukraine Talking Points to Pelosi

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


--The White House accidentally emails its talking points about how to respond to Trump-Ukraine allegations to House Democrats and Nancy Pelosi

How did they make this mistake?


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I would imagine that anytime a report is going to be released and it's going to be filled with stuff like this:

The Ukraine call complaint against Trump is riddled not with evidence directly witnessed by the complainant, but with repeated references to what anonymous officials allegedly told the complainant: “I have received information from multiple U.S. Government officials,” “officials have informed me,” “officials with direct knowledge of the call informed me,” “the White House officials who told me this information,” “I was told by White House officials,” “the officials I spoke with,” “I was told that a State Department official,” “I learned from multiple U.S. officials,” “One White House official described this act,” “Based on multiple readouts of these meetings recounted to me,” “I also learned from multiple U.S. officials,” “The U.S. officials characterized this meeting,” “multiple U.S. officials told me,” “I learned from U.S. officials,” “I also learned from a U.S. official,” “several U.S. officials told me,” “I heard from multiple U.S. officials,” and “multiple U.S. officials told me.”
https://thefederalist.com/2019/09/27/intel-community-secretly-gutted-requirement-of-first-hand-whistleblower-knowledge/

It would be pertinent to send out a clarification of what's true and not true. Doesn't surprise me it inadvertently gets sent out to dems regardless of who sent it out...the way I look at it is if sent out "supposedly" by accident it's just more leaking to undermine the president's credibility, if sent out deliberately there's no better way to highlight the truth to everyone then to hand the dems something they will dissipate to every news organization in the world...in other words they become the messenger of the truth to an audience they normally wouldn't reach. (You have to start thinking about how the other side thinks.) (if true it's masterful) (lol)

You know this is beginning to look more and more like a set up, they even changed up the whistle blower form to omit the requirement that a whistle blower must have first hand knowledge to file a report....that requirement was changed in August....how convenient. Give it time, the dems will finish hanging their own selves.

Accidentally mails? It sounds like a bad conspiracy theory that seems too careless to be true, in my opinion nobody is articulate and thoroughly immaculate but unless these documents were dubiously duplicated and it became all complicated but we big problems with how they allow this often

It's looking more and more like a set up. They even rushed through a change on the whistle blower form in August that no longer required whistle blowers to have first hand knowledge.
https://thefederalist.com/2019/09/27/intel-community-secretly-gutted-requirement-of-first-hand-whistleblower-knowledge/

They've been plotting ever since the last election ways to get rid of Trump but Americans aren't stupid enough not to realize what the deal is when you have expert lawyers who've represented whistle blowers that this complaint was written by professionals, that they changed up the first hand knowledge rule, and the fact they refuse to acknowledge who the whistle blower is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94