You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ‘Why mainstream forms of money are evil’ - in under 10 minutes

in #threespeak4 years ago (edited)

Interesting points Ura-soul!
What you say reminds me a lot of communization theories ideas of the elimination of the value form. Have you read end-notes? They go further saying that money is evil and through the elimination of it we can bring about a communist revolution. They also speak on the recontextualizing of labor into a form without toil.
I would be interested in hearing your thoughts on communization theory.https://endnotes.org.uk/issues/2/en/endnotes-communisation-and-value-form-theory

Sort:  

I tend to find communist type text to be very difficult to read due to the language used not baring much relation to the language used outside of that realm. I therefore need a lot of time to read through links like that one and to be sure I have understood them. I don't currently have that much time available and I have a backlog of 20+ books to read already! If there's an infographic summary of it then I'll check it out but otherwise I can't promise to get through it any time soon! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88